Driftcup Round 1 results

NewsPosted on 10th May 2015

Here are the official results from round one of the series at Adrian Flux Arena King’s Lynn.

The Aford Awards Hard Charger Award went to Shay Kavanagh in the Rocket Bunny Nissan S13!

Shay cavanagh1

In third place – Dave Cooper in the black S14. Richard Dolby – Smith in the S13 fourth.

Daze and Rich

The final would see the top two qualifiers do battle for the win!

The top qualifier Jamie Owen in the S14 would eventually take victory over Matt Walker in the E30 BMW.

Matthew walker and Jamie Owen

A full more details report to follow in the next few days.

The standings are now live here > Driftcup standings

Credit to the photos to Everythingdrift.comMDB Images

Drift Cup Sponsors