The HEL DriftCup round 3 podium

NewsPosted on 12th June 2017

What an incredible event!

The standard of driving was insane! We have never seen battles fought so hard!

The top three drivers on the day were:

1st Oliver Bolton

2nd Dave Mittell

3rd Jack Wootton

The Aford Awards hard charger trophy went to Craig Taylor

The team constructors winners Team Last minute

A full report coming soon.


Drift Cup Sponsors