HEL DriftCup Round 3 timetable

NewsPosted on 7th July 2019

HEL DriftCup round 3 takes place at Teesside Autodrome on the 13th and 14th July.

We can’t wait to head back to the spiritual home of UK drifting.

The event take place over 2 days with action all the way through.

Almost 100 drivers over 2 days will battle it out to be on the 2 podiums.

Saturday is the non seeded class with the top 4 drivers eligible to drive on Sunday.

The seeded class hit the track Sunday.

The top 8 drivers being offered the chance to take a place on the grid of the British Drift Championship.

The time table for both days looks like this ;

0830 Gates open for the public
0900 Practice
1200 Driver line up
1245 Qualifying
1430 Top 32 announcement & battle briefing
1530 Top 32 finals
1800 Trophy presentations
Discounted tickets are available here > Spectator tickets

Drift Cup Sponsors