HEL DriftCup seeded class winners!

NewsPosted on 14th April 2019

The winners of HEL DriftCup 2019 at Three Sisters

1st place Egis Min

2nd place Stuart Ardsley

3rd place Will Gibbs

The Driven Racing Oils hard charger was awarded to Paddy Byrne

The team constructors trophies awarded to Team MAPT

A full report to follow.

Drift Cup Sponsors