A new champion is crowned

NewsPosted on 4th September 2017

Yesterday at Driftland, we saw a new winner on top of the podium, and a new champion crowned.

The event was won by John McDonald in a BMW E30, second was William Hanna in his R33, third place went to Stuart Maclachlan and fourth was Stuart McCellan.

The Aford Awards hard charger trophy was presented to Ricky Lawrence and the Team trophy went to team Chikara.

The 2017 HEL Performance DriftCup champion is Alistair Sutton.

The team constructors championship has been won by Team Flat Out Factory.

A full report coming soon!


Drift Cup Sponsors